Let the fun begin!!!!

Hello blogger world!

My name is Andrea. You can read more about me on the About page 🙂
I have been reading food and healthy living blogs for about a year now and have been inspired to start my own blog! I am going to be posting about my fitness, my love for food, and telling you all about my life. Thats what blogging is all about isn’t it! Bear with me while I try and figure out this whole blogging thing….it has taken me about an hour to figure out how to publish  my first post!

Lets start by introducing you to a very important person and a very cute little pup that I live with!

 

This is our pup Graham. He is a Golden Retriever and we got

This is Aaron, my boyfriend, and I in Duluth a couple weeks ago!

The main inspiration for starting my blog now is that I signed up for Team Determination last night! Team Determination is a group of people who train to run either a marathon or half marathon while working together to raise money for the American Cancer Society. I have chosen to sign up for the marathon! This is my second one (completed my first a couple weeks ago, more on that later). I figured I love running and why not run to raise money for cancer, something that has greatly affected my family and almost every other family out there. I have chosen to run in honor of my Grandpa Johnson and my uncle Scott who both have passed away from cancer. I am very excited to keep you up to date on my journey with this great organization. Here is the video that they showed us at the information meeting. Very inspiring. Enjoy!

http://youtu.be/6ZbdXJ_dTSs

That’s all for now. x0x0

6 thoughts on “Let the fun begin!!!!

Leave a Reply

